Cabecera

IMPORTANT DATES

Minisymposia

  • Submissions open on: March 2018
  • Closing date for the submission of proposals: Mon November 05, 2018
  • Notification of final decisions: November, 2018
  • Submission due of accepted minisymposium abstracts: Mon March 04, 2019

Contributed Papers

  • Submissions open on: July, 2018
  • Notification of early decisions: Mon October 01, 2018
  • Closing date for submissions: Mon January 7, 2019
  • Notification of decisions: Mon February 04, 2019

Posters

  • Submissions open on: July, 2018
  • Closing date for submissions: Mon April 1, 2019
  • Notification of decision: Mon May 6, 2019

Satellite Conferences

  • Submissions open on: Sun 18 June 2017
  • Closing date for submissions: Mon October 1, 2018
  • Notification of decision: within one month of submission

Embedded Conferences

  • Submissions open on: Sun December 03, 2017
  • Closing date for submissions: Mon October 1, 2018
  • Notification of decision: within one month of submission
  • Submission due of accepted embedded meeting abstract: Mon March 04, 2019

Conference Registration

  • Early bird registration: Sun November 11, 2018 - Mon March 04, 2019
  • Regular registration: Tue March 05 - Mon May 20, 2019
  • Late & On-site registration (only for non-paper-presenting participants): Tue May 21 - Mon July 15, 2019

Accommodation

  • Hotel registration opens: Sun December 02, 2018
  • Hotel registration closes: Sun June 09, 2019

Program

  • Final program online: Mon May 06, 2019

Financial Aid for Participants from Developing Countries

  • Applications open: August, 2018
  • Closing date for applications: Mon February 25, 2019
  • Notification of early decisions: Mon March 18, 2019
  • Notification of final decisions: Mon April 01, 2019

ICIAM2019 Congress

  • Mon July 15 - Fri July 19, 2019

Technical Secretariat

logoGPBlanco Marià Cubí 4 - Pral
08006 Barcelona (SPAIN)
T. +34 932388777
F. +34 932387488
iciam2019@pacifico-meetings.com
ICIAM2019 | All rights Reserved.